Loading...

THE SPIRIT

Alexandra & Philippe - Associés Fondateurs

MILLESIME, it is above all the desire to rediscover the art of the 'French' living style that has made our country a place that we all envy ... this subtle blend of landscapes, buildings, good food and great wine…

MILLESIME is also a group of private investors, business leaders, liberals, employees, retirees, for whom "invest" is not necessarily synonymous with financial product or rental property, but can also be a way to revive places full of history, defend the tourism values of our country and finally to create sustainable jobs…

MILLESIME is finally a promise. That we are doing our best to make our guests live an experience out of time, a sort of enchanted moment of pure pleasure whatever the cost, in our restaurants or in our hotels… « MILLESIME ».
Each has its history, its values, its decor, ambiance but all share our home values, quality and history.

Discover our "houses" which are primarily yours. You will not forget this experience…

Alexandra & Philippe
Founders & Associates

LES ACTORS

Our projects and places exist only by women and men who build them and make them live. Our leaders, our Consultants, our Directors and all our employees are top professionals in their fields and put all their energy in the service of our guests. They are a first class multidisciplinary team which greatly explains the success.
Philippe Monnin

Philippe MONNIN - Manager

Financial professional and management for 25 years, Philippe advises SMEs and professionals in their career choices and heritage. He is the founder of this new concept of 'French' tourism.

Alexandra Patek

Alexandra PATEK - CEO

Lawyer specializing in corporate law, Alexandra is responsible for all legal party activities, as in negotiating acquisitions in the creation of structures and in their management.
She also manages our guest house "Villa Pastels" at Arcachon.

Alexandra Patek
Marie-Christine MECOEN

Marie-Christine MECOEN - Design & Decoration Director

Both designer, decorator and antique dealer, Marie Christine created the so special atmosphere from places that are praised by the press and by our guests. With over 40 years of experience and after designing locations worldwide, she is now dedicated to our projects.

Chantal MIECAZE

Chantal MIECAZE - Oenotouristic Manager

Chantal is the owner of Château Léognan website which runs our restaurant "Le Manege". It also operates 5 guest rooms at the Chateau. Léognan Château was awarded "Best of Wine Tourism 2015" for France, trophy awarded to the best place of the wine country. She brings to the group her knowledge of the subject and her wine networks in France and abroad.

Chantal MIECAZE
Patricia HAMEL

Patricia HAMEL - Administrative and Financial Director

After several experiences in accounting services, Patricia has assumed the position of AFD in catering & event companies. Since 2016, she has taken in charge the financial management of the group and assists managers in the human resource management.

Flora MIKULA

Flora MIKULA - Chef Consultant

Flora is an emblematic leader of French cuisine. After passing at Christian Etienne in Avignon and Jean-Pierre Vigato and Alain Passard in Paris, she has lead two famous Parisian restaurants, "Les Olivades" and "Flora". She now heads Flora Inn, hotel and restaurant bistronomic near the Bastille in Paris. Since the creation of the group, strong of her experience, she is the head of our kitchens. She recruits our operational Chefs and their team, develops our menus and provides culinary entertainment for our houses.

Flora MIKULA
Severine PERRIER

Séverine PERRIER - Aquitaine General Director

After 8 years as head of the receptive of a grand Bordeaux broker and 4 years as commercial director of the "Saint James" Relais & Chateaux bordelais, she had been in charge of the Pavilion of the Raba Castle. As from 2017, she now supervises and develops all of our sites in the Aquitaine region.

Maitena Idiart

Maitena Idiart – Communication Director

Consultant in press relations and communication for 7 years in the world of wine and the art of living, Maitena Idiart joined Millésime Group at the end of 2017. She manages the communication of the group, identity branding and medias.

Maitena Idiart
Eric SEUGNET

Eric SEUGNET - Head of outdoor events

With over 20 years of experience in communication and organizing corporate events, Eric now chairs the destinies of MOMENTS LODGE, which is in charge of our communication operations and our ephemeral hotel outdoor projects ... the passion of Eric « make the ephemeral unforgettable ».

Bruno PERCEPIED

Bruno PERCEPIED - Hospitality Consul

Born into a family of 5-generation-hoteliers, Bruno had been a hotelier for 20 years. Foundator of BP Consulting, he shares his experience and passion with the major players in the sector and has helped the development of the most prestigious : La Mamounia at Marrakesh, Le Ritz in Paris… and numerous "Relais & Chateaux Hotels". Today he makes a great contribution by launching projects, hiring and professional education and also by promoting "a French art of receiving hosts". He is also the guarantor of our high-quality prestation in our Luxury Houses.

Bruno PERCEPIED
Philippe ROBERT

Philippe ROBERT - Architect Advisor

Philippe is an independent architect who has several agencies in France. For Millesime, he coordinates our various projects during their pre-purchase study phase, planning our renovations and obtaining our building permits.

Guillaume BOTTOLLIER

Guillaume BOTTOLLIER - Responsable ec(h)o

High-level athlete and specialist of relaxation technique, sophrology and dedicated to meditation for the last 20 years, Guillaume was the ideal man for the job: designing, launching and running a self-care program for Millesime. They are daily supervised by our Heads of House.

Guillaume BOTTOLLIER
These twelve persons are the Millesime Steering Committee.
Each project passes through their hands when thinking upstream projects and of course during their implementation and their exploitation.
They are accompanied everyday of our homes by their respective Directors.
Marc ROSENZWEIG

Marc ROSENZWEIG - Director of the restaurant « le Manège » in Léognan

With 15 years of experience in catering, Marc has owned three businesses in Paris, including a bistronomic restaurant before moving to Bordeaux. Since January 2017, he has taken over the management of the Manège and is bringing his experience of to the group.

Emily ROUILLARD

Emily ROUILLARD - Head of House at La Course, reception rooms and apartment at L'Hôtel particulier de La Tresne in Bordeaux

After 7 years of work at the prestigious Grand Hôtel de Bordeaux and a rich and diverse Professional experience from reception to housekeeping occupation, Emily joined the Millesime Collection group in 2016-August. Thanks to her high-quality management and experience in luxury , she runs our Luxury Houses in Bordeaux.

Emily ROUILLARD
Philippe NAUDON

Philippe NAUDON - Head of House at Domaine de Rabat in Talence-Bordeaux

Since 2004, Philippe has assumed all possible positions in reception and hotel management. Working at Rabat for the past 5 years, he is since 2017 the Head of this Luxury House. He is in charge of running the renovating restaurant and hotel that will be ready for 2018 but also La Cabane de Rabat, a peaceful and temporary event organized during summer.

Karine et Christophe MAURY

Karine et Christophe MAURY - Partners and Heads of House at L'Hôtel de Bouilhac in Montignac-Lascaux

Christophe and Karine are the instigators and operators of this magnificent site at the gates of Lascaux. Karine is in charge of management and of the hotel, where Christophe runs the restaurant's kitchens with his experience of several stared cuisines.

Karine et Christophe MAURY
Tiphaine BROSSIER

Tiphaine BROSSIER - Head of House at Château de Sacy in Champagne – Reims

After spending 6 years abroad and in one of the most prestigious French southern hotels, Tiphaine joined us in the Millesime Collection group and runs le Château de Sacy in Reims, the hotel and the restaurant Les Vignes.

Alexandre FAIHY

Alexandre FAIHY - Head of House at La Palmeraie in la Baule

Thanks to his rich 10 year professional experience as the top of prestigious hotels, Alexandre joined our Millesime Collection group to occupy a top position at La Palmeraie in La Baule and the restaurant La Volière.

Alexandre FAIHY
Florian Cadiou

Florian Cadiou - Head of House at Vins des Pyrénées à Paris

With a solid experience of 15 years, Florian Cadiou is now at the helm of the Vins des Pyrenées restaurant with the ambition to revive this Parisian bistro and give him back his soul.

COMMITMENTS AND INVESTORS

Millesime was born from the common desire of Philippe MONNIN and private investors to set up a panel of real estate investments for a creative commercial job.

Business leaders, liberals, employees, retirees, investors in Vintage projects are families who wish to diversify their traditional investments by investing in a project in the real economy, creating jobs and operating in the sectors of tourism and wine, two elements of our national heritage that we have trouble losing…

Our approach is therefore based on sophisticated investors wishing to participate not a simple investment but an economic and human adventure around shared values :

Restore our heritage buildings with all the expertise of our artisans
Showcase the history of our place and find their soul
Furnish and decorate our places in a subtle balance between modernity and time
Offer our guests places of absolute comfort while allowing to feel their size « like home »
Create around each place a motivated, involved and interested
Valuing his savings in building real world

You are a sophisticated investor and you want to know more ?
Contact Philippe Monnin at philippe@millesime-collection.com

MILLESIME MANAGEMENT

« Wisdom is to have dreams big enough not to lose sight of them when pursuing them »
Oscar Wilde



With the combined experience of our team and our accomplishments already in business, some industry professionals have asked us to act as the Council on their own projects.

The experience is interesting and each project can enrich our experiences, we created MILLESIME MANAGEMENT.

This subsidiary of the group is dedicated to the Board of hotels and restaurant operators; investors wishing to be accompanied in the construction, renovation or development of their tool.

Our offer is modulary and fits every need through a letter of pre-mission, personalized and encrypted.

From acquisition to market positioning, our advice is as much concerned funding, recruitment, interior design, decoration, furniture or visual identity.

You want to know more ? We submit your project ? Get a study and a quote ?
Do not hesitate to contact us : philippe@millesime-collection.com

RECRUTEMENT

Welcome to MILLESIME group.
You can send us your CV and motivation letter and join our bank of talents.
If we have any work opportunities according to your profile, we will contact you.

Thank you !

alexandra@millesime-collection.com

E-BROCHURE

Download

Chargement...

L'ESPRIT

Alexandra & Philippe - Associés Fondateurs

MILLESIME, c'est avant tout l'envie de retrouver l'art de vivre « à la française » qui a fait de notre pays un endroit que tous nous envient… ce subtil mélange de paysages, de bâtiments, de bonne cuisine et de grands vins…

MILLESIME, c'est aussi un groupe d'investisseurs privés, de chefs d'entreprises, de libéraux, de salariés, de retraités, pour qui « investir » n'est pas nécessairement synonyme de produit financier ou d'immeuble locatif, mais peut aussi être un moyen de redonner vie à des lieux remplis de notre histoire, de défendre les valeurs touristiques de notre pays et enfin de créer des emplois pérennes…

MILLESIME, c'est enfin une promesse. Celle que nous faisons à nos hôtes de leur faire vivre une expérience hors du temps, une sorte de parenthèse enchantée, un moment de pur plaisir que ce soit dans nos restaurants ou dans nos hôtels… « millésimés ».
Chacun possède son histoire, ses valeurs, sa décoration, son ambiance mais tous partagent nos valeurs d'accueil, de qualité et d'histoire.

Venez découvrir nos « maisons » qui sont avant tout les vôtres. Vous n'oublierez pas cette expérience…

Alexandra & Philippe
Associés Fondateurs

LES ACTEURS

Nos projets et nos lieux n'existent que par les femmes et les hommes qui les construisent et les font vivre. Nos dirigeants, nos Consultants, nos Maitres de Maison et l'ensemble de nos collaborateurs sont des grands professionnels dans leurs métiers et mettent toute leur énergie au service de nos hôtes.
Ils constituent une équipe pluridisciplinaire de premier ordre qui explique grandement le succès de nos Maisons.
Philippe Monnin

Philippe MONNIN - Gérant

Professionnel de la finance et de la gestion depuis 25 ans, Philippe conseille des PME et des professions libérales dans leurs choix professionnels et patrimoniaux. Il est le fondateur de ce nouveau concept de tourisme « à la française ».

Alexandra Patek

Alexandra PATEK - Directrice Générale

Avocate spécialisée dans le droit des sociétés, Alexandra est en charge de l'ensemble de la partie juridique des activités, tant dans la négociation des acquisitions que dans la création des structures et dans leur gestion.
Elle supervise également notre maison d'hôtes « La villa Pastels » à Arcachon.

Alexandra Patek
Marie-Christine MECOEN

Marie-Christine MECOEN - Directrice Artistique

A la fois créatrice, décoratrice et antiquaire, Marie Christine créée les ambiances si particulières de nos lieux qui sont encensés par la presse et par nos hôtes. Forte de plus de 40 ans d'expérience et après avoir conçu des lieux à travers le monde, elle se consacre dorénavant à nos projets.

Chantal MIECAZE

Chantal MIECAZE - Responsable Oeunotourisme

Chantal est propriétaire du Château Léognan, site sur lequel est installé notre restaurant « le Manège ». Elle exploite par ailleurs 5 chambres d'hôtes au Château.
Château Léognan a été élu « Best of Wine Tourism 2015 », trophée qui récompense le meilleur lieu d'oenotourisme. Elle apporte au groupe sa connaissance du sujet et ses réseaux viticoles tant en France qu'à l'étranger.

Chantal MIECAZE
Patricia HAMEL

Patricia HAMEL - Directrice Administrative et Financière

Après plusieurs expériences en services comptables, Patricia qui a assuré le poste de DAF dans des sociétés de la restauration et de l'évènementiel. Depuis 2016 elle assure la direction financière du groupe et accompagne les Maitres de Maison dans la gestion des ressources humaines.

Flora MIKULA

Flora MIKULA - Executive Chef

Flora est une Chef emblématique de la cuisine française. Après être passée chez Christian Etienne à Avignon et Jean-Pierre Vigato et Alain Passard à Paris, elle dirigera deux restaurants parisiens renommés : « Les Olivades » et « Le Flora ». Elle dirige aujourd'hui L'Auberge Flora, hôtel et restaurant bistronomique proche de la Bastille à Paris.
Depuis la création du groupe, forte de sa grande expérience, elle est le Chef de nos cuisines. Elle recrute nos Chefs opérationnels, élabore nos cartes et assure l'animation culinaire de nos Maisons.

Flora MIKULA
Severine PERRIER

Séverine PERRIER - Directrice Générale Aquitaine

Après 8 ans à la tête du réceptif d'un grand négociant bordelais et 4 ans comme directrice commerciale du « Saint James » Relais&Chateaux bordelais, elle assurait depuis plus d'un an la direction du Pavillon du Château Raba. Depuis 2017, elle assure la supervision et le développement de tous nos lieux dans la région Aquitaine.

Eric SEUGNET

Eric SEUGNET - Responsable Evènementiel & Outdoor

Fort de plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la communication et l'organisation d'évènements d'entreprise, Éric préside aujourd'hui aux destinées d'INSTANTS LODGE, qui est en charge de nos opérations de communication et de nos projets d'hôtels éphémères outdoor… La passion d'Éric : « rendre l'éphémère inoubliable ».

Eric SEUGNET
Bruno PERCEPIED

Bruno PERCEPIED - Réfèrent Hôtellerie

Issu d’une famille de 5 générations d’hôteliers, Bruno a été hôtelier lui-même pendant 20 ans. Fondateur de BP Consulting, il met son expérience et sa passion au service des plus grands noms du métier, et a accompagné les plus prestigieux comme entre autres, La Mamounia à Marrakech, Le Ritz Paris, ... ainsi que de nombreux Relais & Châteaux. Il participe aujourd'hui à la sélection des projets, au recrutement et à la formation des équipes hôtelières, comme à la mise en œuvre de l'art de recevoir à la française. Il est ainsi le garant du niveau d’excellence de service et d’accueil des maisons de la Collection.

Philippe ROBERT

Philippe ROBERT - Architecte Conseil

Philippe est architecte indépendant et possède plusieurs agences en France. Au sein de Millesime il coordonne nos différents projets lors de leur phase d‘étude avant achat, de planification de nos rénovations et d'obtention de nos permis de construire.

Philippe ROBERT
Guillaume BOTTOLLIER

Guillaume BOTTOLLIER - Responsable ec(h)o

Moniteur de ski et accompagnateur en montagne depuis 20 ans, il utilise dans sa pratique la sophrologie et différentes techniques de relaxation. Fervent adepte de l’écoute de soi et du temps pour soi, Guillaume était l’homme idéal pour définir, lancer et diriger le programme « bien être » de Millesime. Depuis l’été 2017 il coordonne nos gammes communes mais également les activités spécifiques à chaque Maison.

Ces onze personnalités constituent le comité de Pilotage de Millésime.
Chaque projet passe entre leurs mains lors de la réflexion en amont des projets et bien entendu lors de leur mise en œuvre puis de leur exploitation.
Ils sont accompagnés au quotidien par nos Maitres de Maison.
Marc ROSENZWEIG

Marc ROSENZWEIG - Maitre de Maison du restaurant Le Manège à Léognan

Fort de 15 ans d'expérience dans la restauration, Marc a été propriétaire de trois affaires sur Paris dont un restaurant bistronomique avant de venir s'installer sur Bordeaux. Depuis janvier 2017 il a repris la direction du Manège et fait profiter le groupe de son expérience en gestion de restaurants.

Emily ROUILLARD

Emily ROUILLARD - Maitre de Maison de la chambre d’hôtes La Course, des salons et de l’appartement de l’hôtel particulier de la Tresne à Bordeaux

Après 7 ans au Grand Hôtel de Bordeaux, forte d'une expérience riche et diversifiée, de la réception au housekeeping en passant par les réservations et le service en chambre, Emily nous rejoint en Aout 2016 et profite de son expérience du réceptif très haut de gamme pour diriger nos belles Maisons bordelaises.

Emily ROUILLARD
Philippe NAUDON

Philippe NAUDON - Maitre de Maison du Domaine de Raba à Talence-Bordeaux

Depuis 2004, Philippe a assumé l'ensemble des postes possibles en réception et gestion hôtelière. Depuis 5 ans à Raba, il assure la direction du Domaine depuis début 2017. Il a en charge le restaurant rénové et l’hôtel qui le sera en 2018 mais également la Cabane de Raba, lieu éphémère installé l’été dans le parc.

Karine et Christophe MAURY

Karine et Christophe MAURY - Associés & Maitres de Maison de l’hôtel de Bouilhac à Montignac-Lascaux

Christophe et Karine sont les instigateurs et les exploitants de ce magnifique site aux portes de Lascaux. Karine s'occupe de la gestion et de l'hôtellerie, et Christophe dirige les cuisines du restaurant avec son expérience de plusieurs cuisines étoilées.

Karine et Christophe MAURY
Tiphaine BROSSIER

Tiphaine BROSSIER - Maitre de Maison du Château de Sacy, en Champagne – Reims

Après plus de 6 ans passés à l’étranger et dans un des plus beaux domaines hôteliers du sud de la France, Tiphaine nous a rejoint pour prendre la direction du Château de Sacy à Reims, de son hôtel mais également de son restaurant les Vignes.

Anne LAMPERT

Anne LAMPERT - Maitre de Maison de la Palmeraie à La Baule

Forte de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’hôtellerie dont 10 à la direction d’hôtels quatre et cinq étoiles en particulier à l’étranger, Anne a rejoint la métropole et Millesime pour assurer la direction de la Palmeraie à La Baule et de son restaurant la Volière.

Anne LAMPERT

ENGAGEMENTS ET INVESTISSEURS

Millésime est né de la volonté commune de Philippe MONNIN et d'investisseurs privés de constituer un panel d'investissements immobiliers permettant une exploitation commerciale créatrice d'emplois.

Chefs d'entreprise, libéraux, salariés, retraités, les investisseurs dans les projets Millésime sont des familles qui souhaitent diversifier leurs placements traditionnels en investissant dans un projet de l'économie réelle, créateur d'emplois et qui opère dans les secteurs du tourisme et du vin, deux éléments de notre patrimoine national que nous auront du mal à perdre…

Notre démarche relève donc d'investisseurs avertis souhaitant participer non pas à un simple placement mais à une aventure économique et humaine autour de valeurs partagées :

Restaurer des bâtiments de notre patrimoine avec tout le savoir faire de nos artisans
Mettre en valeur l'histoire de nos lieux et retrouver leur âme
Meubler et décorer nos lieux dans un subtil équilibre entre époque et modernité
Offrir à nos hôtes des lieux d'un confort absolu tout en permettant de se sentir de par leur taille « comme à la maison »
Créer autour de Millésime et dans chaque lieu une équipe motivée, impliquée et intéressée
Valoriser son épargne dans une construction du monde réel

Vous êtes un investisseur averti et vous souhaitez en savoir plus ?
Contacter Philippe Monnin à l'adresse philippe@millesime-collection.com

MILLÉSIME MANAGEMENT

« La sagesse, c'est d'avoir des rêves suffisamment grands pour ne pas les perdre de vue lorsqu'on les poursuit »
Oscar Wilde



Fort de l'expérience cumulée de notre équipe et de nos réalisations déjà en activité, certains professionnels du secteur nous ont sollicité pour intervenir en tant que Conseil sur leurs propres projets.

L'expérience étant intéressante et chaque projet pouvant enrichir nos expériences, nous avons donc créé MILLESIME MANAGEMENT.

Cette filiale du groupe est dédiée au Conseil d'exploitants d'hôtels et de restaurants ; d'investisseurs souhaitant se voir accompagnés dans la construction, la rénovation ou encore le développement de leur outil de travail.

Notre offre est modulaire et s'adapte à chaque besoin au travers d'une lettre de mission préalable, personnalisée et chiffrée.

De l'acquisition au positionnement commercial, nos conseils portent tout autant sur le financement, le recrutement, l'architecture d'intérieur, la décoration, le mobilier ou l'identité visuelle.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ? Nous soumettre votre projet ? Obtenir une étude et un devis ?
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter : philippe@millesime-collection.com

RECRUTEMENT

Bienvenu au sein du groupe MILLESIME.
Vous pouvez nous envoyer votre CV et votre lettre de motivation et faire partie de notre banque des talents.
Si nous avons des opportunités de travail en accord avec votre profil, nous vous contacterons.

Merci !

alexandra@millesime-collection.com

E-BROCHURE

téléchargement